0 Menu

Chapter One

£5.00 / On Sale

Fighting Wolve's debut album 'Chapter One'
Includes a new remixed version of One Minute More with re-recorded vocals.
Produced by Matt Hyde.

Track Listing:

1. The End
2. Give Me A Sign
3. I Wont Back Down
4. Just To Feel Alive
5. Breathe In/Breathe Out
6. Long Time
7. Apology
8. Scared Of Flying
9. The Warrior
10. Nowhere To Go
11. Got Your Back
12. The Ocean
13. One Minute More

Out now